Huvudkontor

Nattflyvägen 7
313 50 ÅLED

+46 (0)35-18 19 40
Fax +46 (0)35-18 19 49
sales@ilmonte.se

Filialkontor*

Döbelnsgatan 5
111 40 STOCKHOLM

Tel: +46-(0)8-411 04 15
sales@ilmonte.se

Bankinformation

Bankgiro: 400-0881
Postgiro: 865 15-4
Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken
IBAN-code: SE73 5000 0000 0515 4100 1915

Org.nr: 556209-1065
VAT No: SE556209106501

Personal

Thomas Hansson
VD / Företagsledning / Försäljning

thomas.hansson@ilmonte.se
+46 (0)35-18 19 44 +46
+46 (0)70-810 24 88

Karin Hansson
Företagsledning / Försäljning / Administration

karin.hansson@ilmonte.se
+46 (0)35-18 19 43
+46 (0)70-926 29 17

Henrik Gustafsson
Försäljning/ Teknik

henrik.gustafsson@ilmonte.se
+46 (0)35-18 19 45
+46 (0)73-747 19 45

Anke Raine
Försäljning/ Teknik

anke.raine@ilmonte.se
+46 (0)35- 18 19 48
+46 (0)70-575 25 14

Sanna Tolic
Textil/ Konfektion

sanna.tolic@ilmonte.se
+46 (0)35- 18 19 41

Alexander Genberg*
Försäljning/ Teknik

alexander.genberg@ilmonte.se
+46-(0)8-411 04 15
+46-(0)70-916 78 20

Maria Stridh*
Försäljning/ Textil

maria.stridh@ilmonte.se
+46-(0)8-411 04 15
+46-(0)70-916 78 10

Mia Wikström
Ekonomi / Fakturering

mia.wikstrom@ilmonte.se
+46 (0)35-18 19 46

Marie Elmblad Nilsson
Konfektion

Yvonne Svensson
Konfektion

Amir Nazeri
Konfektion/ Lager