Huvudkontor

Nattflyvägen 7

313 50 ÅLED 

+46 (0)35-18 19 40

Fax +46 (0)35-18 19 49

sales@ilmonte.se

Filialkontor *

Döbelnsgatan 5

111 40 STOCKHOLM

Tel: +46-(0)8-411 04 15

sales@ilmonte.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bankinformation

Bankgiro: 400-0881     
Postgiro: 865 15-4
 
Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken
IBAN-code: SE73 5000 0000 0515 4100 1915  
 
Org.nr: 556209-1065
VAT No: SE556209106501

 

Personal

Thomas Hansson

VD / Företagsledning / Försäljning

thomas.hansson@ilmonte.se

+46 (0)35-18 19 44

+46 (0)70-810 24 88

Gunilla Hansson

Företagsledning / Försäljning

gunilla.hansson@ilmonte.se

+46 (0)35-18 19 42

+46 (0)70-812 03 68

Rüdiger Kallenberger

Företagsledning / Försäljning

rudiger.kallenberger@ilmonte.se

+46 (0)35-18 19 42

+46 (0)70-813 34 46

Karin Hansson

Företagsledning / Försäljning / Administration

karin.hansson@ilmonte.se

+46 (0)35-18 19 43

+46 (0)70-926 29 17

Henrik Gustafsson

Försäljning

henrik.gustafsson@ilmonte.se

+46 (0)35-18 19 45

+46 (0)73-747 19 45

Anke Raine

Försäljning

anke.raine@ilmonte.se

+46 (0)35- 18 19 48

+46 (0)70-575 25 14

Sanna Tolic

Försäljning / Konfektion

sanna.tolic@ilmonte.se

+46 (0)35- 18 19 41

 

 Alexander Genberg *

 Försäljning

 alexander.genberg@ilmonte.se

 +46-(0)8-411 04 15

 +46-(0)70-916 78 20

 

 Maria Stridh *

 Försäljning

 maria.stridh@ilmonte.se

 +46-(0)8-411 04 15

 +46-(0)70-916 78 10

Mia Wikström

Ekonomi / Fakturering

mia.wikstrom@ilmonte.se

+46 (0)35-18 19 46

 

Marie Elmblad Nilsson

Konfektion

 

Yvonne Svensson

Konfektion

 

Ondrej Djiviak

Lager

+46 (0)35- 18 19 47